Wedding Dates 2020-21

Auspicious Marriage Dates In November 2020

25th November, 2020 (Wednesday)
30th November, 2020 (Monday)

Auspicious Marriage Dates In December 2020

1st December, 2020 (Tuesday)
7th December, 2020 (Monday)
8th December, 2020 (Tuesday)
9th December, 2020 (Wednesday)
11th December, 2020 (Friday)

Auspicious Marriage Dates In January 2021

18th January, 2021 (Monday)
20th January, 2021 (Wednesday)
24th January, 2021 (Sunday)
31st January, 2021 (Sunday)

Auspicious Marriage Dates In February 2021

1st February, 2021 (Monday)
7th February, 2021 (Sunday)
14th February, 2021 (Sunday & Valentine’s Day!)
15th February, 2021 (Monday)
16th February, 2021 (Tuesday)
21st February, 2021 (Sunday)
28th February, 2021 (Sunday)

Auspicious Marriage Dates In March 2021

3rd March 2021 (Wednesday)
5th March 2021 (Friday)
8th March 2021 (Monday)
14th March 2021 (Sunday)

Auspicious Marriage Dates In April 2021

16th April 2021 (Friday)
17th April 2021 (Saturday)
22nd April 2021 (Thursday)
24th April 2021 (Saturday)
25th April 2021 (Sunday)
26th April 2021 (Monday)
27th April 2021 (Tuesday)
28th April 2021 (Wednesday)
29th April 2021 (Thursday)
30th April 2021 (Friday)

Auspicious Marriage Dates In May 2021

1st May 2021 (Saturday)
2nd May 2021 (Sunday)
3rd May 2021 (Monday)
7th May 2021 (Friday)
8th May 2021 (Saturday)
9th May 2021 (Sunday)
13th May 2021 (Thursday)
14th May 2021 (Friday)
21st May 2021 (Friday)
22nd May 2021 (Saturday)
23rd May 2021 (Sunday)
24th May 2021 (Monday)
26th May 2021 (Wednesday)
27th May 2021 (Thursday)
28th May 2021 (Friday)
29th May 2021 (Saturday)
30th May 2021 (Sunday)

Auspicious Marriage Dates In June 2021

3rd June 2021 (Thursday)
4th June 2021 (Friday)
5th June 2021 (Saturday)
16th June 2021 (Wednesday)
19th June 2021 (Saturday)
20th June 2021 (Sunday)
21st June 2021 (Monday)
22nd June 2021 (Tuesday)
23rd June 2021 (Wednesday)
24th June 2021 (Thursday)
30th June 2021 (Wednesday)

Auspicious Marriage Dates In July 2021

1st July 2021 (Thursday)
2nd July 2021 (Friday)
7th July 2021 (Wednesday)
13th July 2021 (Tuesday)
15th July 2021 (Thursday)
16th July 2021 (Friday)

Auspicious Marriage Dates In November 2021

15th November 2021 (Monday)
16th November 2021 (Tuesday)
20th November 2021 (Saturday)
21st November 2021 (Sunday)
28th November 2021 (Sunday)
29th November 2021 (Monday)
30th November 2021 (Tuesday)

Auspicious Marriage Dates In December 2021

1st December 2021 (Wednesday)
2nd December 2021 (Thursday)
6th December 2021 (Monday)
7th December 2021 (Tuesday)
8th December 2021 (Wednesday)
11th December 2021 (Saturday)
13th December 2021 (Monday)

Like what you see?

Give us a call and we will chat through what you need. We've got tea, coffee and biscuits

+91 933 222 4241
katkihotels@gmail.com

         

© Katki Hotels & Resorts Pvt. Ltd. - 2020 - All Rights Reserved.