Wedding Dates 2022-2023

Auspicious Marriage Dates In November 2022

19th November 2022 (Saturday)
20th November 2022 (Sunday)
21st November 2022 (Monday)
24th November 2022 (Thursday)
25th November 2022 (Friday)
27th November 2022 (Sunday)

Auspicious Marriage Dates In December 2022

2nd December 2022 (Friday)
7th December 2022 (Wednesday)
8th December 2022 (Thursday)
9th December 2022 (Friday)
14th December 2022 (Wednesday)

Auspicious Marriage Dates In January 2023

15th January (Sunday)
18th January (Wednesday)
20th January 2023 (Friday)
25th January (Wednesday)
26th January (Thursday)
27th January (Friday)
28th January (Saturday)
30th January (Monday)
31st January (Tuesday)

Auspicious Marriage Dates In February 2023

6th February (Monday)
7th February (Tuesday)
9th February (Thursday)
10th February (Friday)
12th February (Sunday)
13th February (Monday)
14th February (Tuesday)
16th February (Thursday)
17th February (Friday)
SPECIAL DATE : 18th February 2023 (Saturday) – Mahashivratri
22nd February (Wednesday)
23rd February (Thursday)
24th February (Friday)
27th February (Monday)
28th February (Tuesday)

Auspicious Marriage Dates In March 2023

1st March 2023 (Wednesday)
6th March 2023 (Monday)
9th March 2023 (Thursday)
10th March 2023 (Friday)
11th March 2023 (Saturday)
13th March 2023 (Monday)
SPECIAL DATE : 30th March 2023 (Thursday) – Ram Navami

Auspicious Marriage Dates In April 2023

23rd April 2023 (Sunday)
29th April 2023 (Saturday)
30th April 2023 (Sunday)

Auspicious Marriage Dates In May 2023

2nd May 2023 (Tuesday)
3rd May 2023 (Wednesday)
6th May 2023 (Saturday)
7th May 2023 (Sunday)
8th May 2023 (Monday)
9th May 2023 (Tuesday)
10th May 2023 (Wednesday)
11th May 2023 (Thursday)
15th May 2023 (Monday)
16th May 2023 (Tuesday)
17th May 2023 (Wednesday)
20th May 2023 (Saturday)
21st May 2023 (Sunday)
22nd May 2023 (Monday)
27th May 2023 (Saturday)
29th May 2023 (Monday)
30th May 2023 (Tuesday)

Auspicious Marriage Dates In June 2023

1st June 2023 (Thursday)
3rd June 2023 (Saturday)
5th June 2023 (Monday)
6th June 2023 (Tuesday)
7th June 2023 (Wednesday)
11th June 2023 (Sunday)
12th June 2023 (Monday)
23rd June 2023 (Friday)
26th June 2023 (Monday)
29th June 2023 (Thursday)
30th June 2023 (Friday)

Auspicious Marriage Dates In July 2023

1st July 2023 (Saturday)
6th July 2023 (Thursday)
14th July 2023 (Friday)

Auspicious Marriage Dates In November 2023

22nd November 2023 (Wednesday)
23rd November 2023 (Thursday)
24th November 2023 (Friday)
27th November 2023 (Monday)
28th November 2023 (Tuesday)
29th November 2023 (Wednesday)

Auspicious Marriage Dates In December 2023

4th December 2023 (Monday)
6th December 2023 (Wednesday)
7th December 2023 (Thursday)
8th December 2023 (Friday)
9th December 2023 (Saturday)
10th December 2023 (Sunday)
14th December 2023 (Thursday)
15th December 2023 (Friday)